Nichole – Dec 09, 2020

Red flags
1.This person uses a mansion for their address not business.
1661 Suffield St, Agawam, MA 01001
2. There are no live chat people during Christmas
3. The site i was on “mitzvahheroesfund.org was pretty generic, no people , no stories of the non profit and who it would benefit.
4. No public info on the site.
5. “Returns must be in its original, UNWORN condition, within 30 days of purchase.” who wears toys?these are cut and paste biler plate shopify stores. just like : www.lestercottages.com.au/
6. the weak gmail account, and not .org.
any others?

Kristin – Oct 21, 2020

[email protected] have many fake websites running especially Toys

https://www.mediafans.org/ deals in Australian Dollars

before doing any transaction first thing to check for any website

GOTO-CONTACT US —> check if the email is there then its confirmed SCAM

Candace – Dec 09, 2020

Oh wow

I almost, I swear to you. I almost bought 400$worth of toys for Christmas. THANK YOU.
I even called my credit card ahead of time, before making the purchase to see if it was bogus how quick i can get a refund. Then i thought, something is phishy. then i did research. who uses [email protected] ? thankfully, I found this. This would have DEVASTED me, and my family, and we’re already having a hard time.

What a ROTEN [censored] this scammer is.

Walter – Sep 30, 2020

Thanks guys for the information.Almost wanted to purchase some Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Classic parts from wileyforsale website and finding the price offered is way too cheap to be true.After google up for this website and for the contact email at [email protected] sure does look like a SCAM.

Sharon – Sep 23, 2020

Same scam – ordered from www.aclasssailing.co.nz and received the exact same email listed above from email from [email protected]
The aclasssailing website is now gone.

Theresa – Aug 31, 2020

Scammer’s website www.lestercottages.com.au

Scammer’s email [email protected]

Country Canada

Type of a scam Online Purchase

Initial means of contact Website

This website purports to be a retailer for Pandora jewellery and temptingly offers big discounts to the normal retail prices for the same product

You will receive something similar to the following upon payment for your order. This will be the last correspondence you will receive. You have been scammed as I was.


Dear NAME,

Thank you for shopping with us, we gladly inform your order is confirmed and it’s currently under processing. We’ll follow up the tracking # once your products is shipped to address below:

We appreciate your business.

Our company’s goal is to provide high-quality products and attentive customer service to valued customers like you.

We hope to meet and exceed your expectations!

kindly respond this email if you have any questions.


Customer Services Dept

Nathan – Dec 09, 2020

Also the hosting is from Russia

Leave a Reply